Contacts


RIBA OFFICERS   
PresidentKeith Salisburypkbees@verizon.net
Vice PresidentMalinda Coletta401-992-4233malindacoletta@yahoo.com
SevretaryStephen Burke401-226-6760steve@stephenburkelaw.com
TreasurerLori Dobsonloridobson@yahoo.com
Member-at-LargeDr. Jane Dennisonjamdmd@aol.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS & CONTACTS
Bee School Instructor-RICBetty Mencucci401-568-8449bmencucci@verizon.net
Bee School Instructor-URIStephen Burke401-226-6760steve@stephenburkelaw.com
Bee School Instructor-URIEd Karleewkarle@yahoo.com
E.A.S DirectorDr. Jane Dennisonjamdmd@aol.com
NewsletterScott Langlaisscooterbot@gmail.com
Photo JournalistEmily Langlaisemphoto@gmail.com
PresentationsCalvin Alexander908-967-2080ddoctor2002@yahoo.com
ProgramsMalinda Coletta401-992-4233malindacoletta@yahoo.com
Rhode Island Bee InspectorJim Lawson401-222-2781 ext 4519james.lawson@dem.ri.gov
RIBA Bee YardCidy Holtholtcindy@gmail.com
Queen Rearing CommitteeScott Langlais
WebmasterDeb Ecclestondebecc@hotmail.com

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

EXTRACTOR RENTAL INFORMATION AND CONTACTS

On-line payments now accepted for extractor rental.
Go to  Shopping Cart  
Note:  We must have a phone number for you if you wish to rent the extractor.

Extractor Rental
Locations & Contacts
Your dues must be current to
rent a RIBA extractor
Peace Dalechrisfaella@ymail.com or marthafaella@yahoo.com
WarwickWestshorec@gmail.com
Cumberlandlabee@cox.net
Rumfordjamdmd@aol.com

Not getting the email notices you should?  See instructions at the bottom of the Membership page.

RI Beekeepers Association,  PO Box 64,  Greenville, RI 02828