Officers/Committee Chairs


RIBA OFFICERS   
PresidentScott Langlais,
EAS Master Beekeeper
401-837-3616scooterbot@gmail.com
Vice PresidentSara Michaud,
Cornell U Master Beekeeper
chaudy@hotmail.com
TreasurerJennifer Bristoljbristolconsulting@gmail.com
SecretaryStephen Burke401-226-6760steve@stephenhburkelaw.com
Member-at-LargeDr. Jane Dennisonjamdmd@aol.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS & CONTACTS
Program ChairEd Syzmanskilunariafarm@outlook.com
Presentations ChairCalvin Alexander908-967-2080ddoctor2002@yahoo.com
Membership ChairLynn Davignonlabee@cox.net
Bee School ChairBetty Mencucci401-568-8449bmencucci@verizon.net
E.A.S DirectorCindy Holt,
EAS Master Beekeeper
director.ri@easternapiculture.org
Newsletter EditorEd Syzmanskilunariafarm@outlook.com
RIBA Apiary Cindy Holt,
EAS Master Beekeeper
holtcindy@gmail.com
RIBA HistorianLori Dobsonloridobson@yahoo.com
Photo JournalistEmily Langlaisemphoto@gmail.com
WebmasterSara Colt510-499-1411sara.colt@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Not getting the email notices you should?  See instructions at the bottom of the Membership page.

RI Beekeepers Association, PO Box 1055, Bristol, RI 02809